2012 Bargaining Committee Members


2012 Bargaining Committee Members

The CAW Local 2301 Executive voted this morning at their monthly meeting to elect the Bargaining Committee members for 2012 Negotiations.

The 2012 Bargaining Committee is as follows:

    Ed Abreu – President & Spokesperson
    Rick Belmont
    Gord Klassen
    Marty McIlwrath
    Chris Melo
    Lucas Oke
    Cam Wiebe
    The Alternate will be: Cliff Madsen.

Congratulations and thank you to all those who applied.

Also congratulations to Jose Pires elected Vice President.

Issued by CAW Local 2301 October 26, 2011